Keep me logged in

Ckp Shaadi > Brides in Italy

Ckp Brides in Italy

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Ckp Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Milan, Lombardia, Italy
  • Education : Other Master Degree



ln her own words Hey. I hope a few words about me give you a good hint of my personality. I completed my masters in interior design from Milan and currently i am on a search for work permit in Milan. I wish to stay and work abroad for a few years.Talking about my personality, I am a good listener in general. I believe that a conversation should always be a two way thing. So I want a partner who is willing to participate in the conversation with ease. I say I am an animal lover, but to be specific I am very much fond of dogs. On an average, I love to travel, sing, swim, cycle and a few more. I am a hardcore foodie but I believe in maintaining a good health. So, I usually workout 4 to 5 days a week. I am an easy going person. I like spending time with family and friends. I would like my partner to be empathetic, humorous in whichever possible ways he can. Also, good natured and well spoken. I would really really appreciate if the person is emotionally intelligent ( understanding the layers behind a woman's feelings) which is very difficult. I also know that it comes overtime with kind of a bond the two people share. God bless and happy searching

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education