Keep me logged in

Ckp Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Ckp Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Ckp Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : BCom



Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my Bachelor of Commerce degree in Operations Management from McMaster University. I am currently working as a Category Manager for a Telecommunications company in Toronto. My hobbies include reading, travelling, cooking and dancing. My father runs a business in Mumbai and my mother is a housewife. My brother has completed his Masters in Molecular Genetics and currently resides in Raleigh, North Carolina. Feel free to reach out if you would like to chat further!

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Torsnto, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My daughter has a master's degree and she is employed in private sector as an electronics / telecom engineer currently based in Canada. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. PR procees is running & myself Working in Govt office.My wife also working in MTNL (both are working in Mumbai)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My name is Shrutika Tipnis and I work as an Finance Professional in a bank in Toronto. I have completed my education from Pune India, and PG Diplomas from Canada I have been raised up in a Upper Maharashtrian Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : MBA



My sister is a student and she is pursuing her master's degree. She is currently living in Canada. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.