Keep me logged in

Ckp Shaadi > Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

Ckp Shaadi in United Arab Emirates

Showing 1000+ Ckp Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Consultant



We come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : BBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



Hello! :) Would love to share a bit about me and hope get to know you as well. I grew up in Mumbai with my amazing family. I completed my bachelor's in management studies and moved to dubai with my family for career growth. In my free time I love spending time with my friends, binge watch web series and movies, going for long drives and listening to music. According to me, life is a journey not a destination and it would be wonderful and exciting when you have the right person with you. Lets get to know each other to see if we are compatible :)

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I am born in India & brought up in Dubai. An executive MBA professional having 4+ years of experience in Finance and Management. Working in Banking & Finance Sector in Dubai, U.A.E. Willing to settle outside India. I am a vivid reader along with writing articles, I am passionate about music. I like spending my free time travelling and exploring new places. I like spend time with family & friends. I am career oriented person with a strong determination towards my work. I always seek work life balance and care a lot about family priorities. I am simple living person who strongly believes in family values &mutual; respect.