Keep me logged in

Ckp Shaadi > Shaadi in Singapore

Ckp Shaadi in Singapore

1000+ Ckp Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Singapore, Singapore
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



This account is now primarily managed by my parents. Keen on profiles living and working outside India. Please note a repatriation or settlement back in India, at any juncture, wouldnt be favorable. Kindly send through an interest if you have similar future plans. I was born in Bombay in a well off family. It was a joint family back then, hence my roots are traditionally Marathi. Dad relocated to Singapore in 2008 for work, and me and Mum followed. Since then, my upbringing has been modern, following international standards of education and lifestyle. I'm settled in Singapore and hold a PR. Further I studied in Sydney for 2 years for my Bachelors and lived in Vietnam for work for another year. Currently working in Singapore in HR and that pretty much sums up my paper profile. About real life stuff - I'm an independent and open minded person. I strongly believe in multiculturalism and living life to the fullest. I love to travel and try to visit 2-3 countries per year, if possible, piercing through my corporate job. Not a big fan of pets or driving vehicles (funny stories which wouldn't be revealed here). My hobbies include dancing, swimming, yoga, drawing animation cartoons and participating in charity work. Happy to find someone in SG, or my options for relocation include AUS, NZ, UK, CAN. If you're keen for a migration to SG for better career and lifestyle prospects, you've got my back

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education